Go Gadget Update!

I am very happy with the support given by Remit2India during money transferring process and after care. Your various options of delivering money is also very helpful. I found the team very supportive and website is easy to understand. They have made the process of transferring money easy for
me. Many thanks.

Ganesh Bavikatte,
Winner of iPod Touch
I have been using Remit2India to transfer money from UK to India for the past 2 years. Initiating a transfer takes only a few mintues, and the transaction can be tracked easily over phone or Internet. Complete peace of mind for online money transfer.


Sapan Maniyar,

Winner of iPod Shuffle

I am very happy with Remit2India. I want to recommend this service to my friends. I trust this site and services it offers. This site gives me an advantage while sending money to India.

Sasidhar Vallabhaneni,
Winner of USB Drive
 
 

Leave a Reply

