Transferrd funds thru Remit2india

Remit2India, Remit2India services, Remit2India Features

I am currently in Australia and hv transferrd funds thru remit2india from the last 3 months. I did 4 transactions and am happy by their service and quality of work. My mom and dad in india are happy. they get money I send on time. remit2india always come up with something new – like attractive offers and I like it. great site. Keep up good work guys!


One Response to Transferrd funds thru Remit2india

  1. Susan says:

    I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.

    Susan

    http://www.car-insurance-choices.com

Leave a Reply

