Very comfortable with Remit2India

Remit2India – Remit2India services- Remit2India Features

I will be frank and say my first experience with Remit2India was not perfect. But when I carefully reviewed and spoke to the sales person, I understood the issue was a misunderstanding and it was sorted out. Since then I’m very comfortable with Remit2India’s money transfer to my NRE account in ICICI.

A Satish, California

One Response to Very comfortable with Remit2India

  1. Leofox says:

    Try this site http://www.dhantube.com/?page_id=77

    to get more Information on how to send money to India

Leave a Reply

