Remit2India, thanks for sending me regular updates on my transaction.

Remit2India – Remit2India services- Remit2India Features
Remit2India, thanks for sending me regular updates on my transaction. I confirmed from my beneficiary and they assured me that they have the amount in the bank. Also thanks a lot for helping me change my wrongly entered bank account number. I am not sure if I will need to change those details in my account information online myself, or you would have done it at your level.

Would like to compliment you guys at Remit2India for your prompt customer service. Thanks very much for your help. I’ll continue to trust you for future services in remittances.

Pawan Malhotra, Sydney

Leave a Reply

