Remit2India over 20 times

Remit2India – Remit2India services- Remit2India Features
“I have used Remit2India over 20 times, since the last 18 months. I am in Leeds and regularly make online transfers to Mumbai. Earlier I used to send money through demand drafts. And then tried some online money transfer services but then hard luck- their services sucked. Sometimes they’d not deliver funds even till a month. Cudn’t take it anymore. I thought I’d try remit2india.”

“I was expecting better service than others and I got what I was expecting and I just wanted you all to know that this service has helped me many times. I have done at least 20-30 transactions via Remit2India and they have never failed to impress me. I will continue my transfers via Remit2India. Thank you for your matchless services.”
Cheers!!!!

Payal Shah, U.K

Leave a Reply

